This is the Brotherhood of Blessed Gérard Order of St. John / Order of Malta - Web Portal

The Order of St. John /
Order of Malta
has developed many branches
(Grand Priories, Sub-Priories and National Associations)
with their affiliated relief organisations internationally.

In the course of history there were also splits and independent developments, which resulted in the fact, that there are
"The five Orders of St. John"
today, who have formed
The Chivalric Alliance of Hospitallers of Saint John of Jerusalem
in 1961.

The Order of the Roman Catholic Church:
The Sovereign Military and Hospitaller Order of St. John of Jerusalem, of Rhodes and of Malta.

Relief Organisations

The Order of the British Crown:
The Grand Priory in the British Realm of the Most Venerable Order of St. John of Jerusalem

Relief Organisation:
St. John Ambulance

The Lutheran Orders:

The Bailiwick of Brandenburg of the Military Order of St. John from the Hospital of Jerusalem.

Relief Organisation:

The Netherlands Johanniter Order

The Swedish Johanniter Order

Page last modified on Montag, 22 März 2021 19:07:15

Blessed Gérard Sovereign Military Order of Malta Brotherhood of Blessed Gérard